Jessica Brandi Lifland's Photo Blog

visit my website: www.jessicalifland.com

Wednesday with the Cowboys

with one comment

On Wednesday I accidentally formatted a CF card BEFORE downloading the images and spent most of the night waiting for softaware to retrieve those images. Yay Lexar Image Rescue software. The images were recovered. It looks like I was in the mood for mustaches when I made this quick edit.

Cowoy Poetry Gathering

Bimbo Cheney

Cowoy Poetry Gathering

Bill Lowman

Cowoy Poetry Gathering

Waddie Mitchell

Cowoy Poetry Gathering

Late night musical jam session at the Pioneer Hotel Saloon with musical professionals such as the Riders in the Sky

Cowoy Poetry Gathering

Smiling Border Collie.

Written by Jessica Brandi Lifland

January 29, 2009 at 7:00 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amazing! I am a professional photo nut… and ironically… the daughter of the fiddle player for Rider’s In The Sky. Woody Paul is my dad.

    Additionally, I live in Venice and will be attending Dave Oshinsky’s Superbowl/Any excuse to drink good wine with friends party on Sunday.

    He forwarded me your blog. Nice work. If you are ever in LA, or Nashvegas, let me know – I would love to meet you! Few have such exquisite taste in western music these days…..

    Becca Braren

    Becca Braren

    January 31, 2009 at 12:47 am


Leave a Reply

